Pupa Tater

… Lord, I believe; help thou mine unbelief. (Mark 9:24)

Apology!

Posted by Chrysalis Spud on March 1, 2008

I wasn’t happy with the tone of my blog, so I deleted the three entries I’d made and started over. I absolutely didn’t think about the fact that I would end up deleting the comments as well.

So, to Lance, my apologies. Lance was trying to start a dialogue and I inadvertently wiped it out with the click of a “Delete” button.

I will follow up on his questions in the coming week. I’m sorry, Lance!

One Response to “Apology!”

  1. Lance said

    Hey: At least you got to wipe out what you regretted.

    I can’t count the times I’ve had to do this as well.

    One reason I cling to Christ is that He promises to wipe away all the senseless things I’ve done.

    If you regret your tone, I applaud your move!

Leave a Reply

 
